MASTER

 

Upcoming Events

UMG Gaming

There are no upcoming events.

  August 2014  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

UMG Halo Series Opener

UMG Halo Series Opener

Downers Grove, IL
UMG has picked up Halo 4. This will be a 4v4 $10,000 tournament. The event is being hosted at the crown jewel of LAN gaming centers in Downers Grove Illinois. Game Pazzos. There is a 64 team cap limit.
Fri, Jun 21 2013 6:00 PM Sun, Jun 23 2013 8:00 PM

StLouis

StLouis

St. Louis, MO
UMG Call of Duty Black Ops 2 $10k series
Sat, Apr 20 2013 8:00 AM Sun, Apr 21 2013 8:00 PM

Black Ops II- $10k LAN

Black Ops II- $10k LAN

Downers Grove, IL
Black Ops II FFA, 2v2, and 4v4 LAN tournament held December 28-30 at Game Pazzo in Downers Grove, IL.
Fri, Dec 28 2012 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 30 2012 5:00 PM

UMG Chicago - Championship

UMG Chicago - Championship

Downers Grove, IL
UMG is back at its home in Chicago! Show your support and come out and compete in MW3 100% payout events!
Sat, Aug 18 2012 9:00 AM Sun, Aug 19 2012 3:00 PM

UMG NJ - Battle of Ft Lee

UMG NJ - Battle of Ft Lee

Fort Lee, NJ
UMG comes to New Jersey! Show your support and come out and compete in MW3 100% payout events!
Sat, Jul 28 2012 10:00 AM Sun, Jul 29 2012 6:00 PM
  August 2014  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31